Shipments go out on or near the 20th of every month. For individual bottle orders, shipping charges are calculated at the end of the shopping cart process, which includes packing your wine in special protective boxes and shipping via standard ground service. For expedited shipping please call (800) 256-9853 and request an expedited shipping quote.
We cannot ship wine or items that include wine to PO Boxes or APO/FPO addresses.
Wine Club Memberships
Shipping charges are included in the monthly shipment price. Because an adult signature is always required, business addresses are highly recommended.
You must be 21 years of age to order or receive alcoholic beverages from Cellars Wine Club. Any shipments containing alcoholic beverages are sent with an “Adult Signature Required” sticker, and the common carrier that delivers our merchandise is required to ask and check for identification upon delivery. This means that someone will have to be present at the time of delivery. If no one is available to receive the package, a subsequent attempt to deliver will be made by the carrier. If subsequent attempts are unsuccessful, your order will be returned to us. Re-shipments will be charged $15.
States We Are Unable to Ship To
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship alcohol to: Alaska, Alabama, Delaware, North Dakota, South Dakota, Mississippi, Kentucky, Hawaii, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Utah.